Wendy's Weekly Free Range Jottings

Kinloch Lodge, Cream o’ Galloway, Loch Arthur Creamery, and Walkers Shortbread

Posted on Friday, 24 March 2017 @ 12:48
 

...photo thanks to Ducks, Aberlady

Posted on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 @ 21:18
 

The good folk of Scotland (Ireland, France, even I think someone from New Zealand if my memory serves me correctly) have now raised £33K towards the Errington Cheese Company’s legal fee...

Posted on Thursday, 23 February 2017 @ 22:20
 

A visit to Bread Matters and great news of our Scottish producers cutting a dash at Westminster, Smithfield & Murrayfield!

Posted on Sunday, 19 February 2017 @ 11:04
 

...and cheese addicts sign up for Be a Cheese Champion

Posted on Thursday, 09 February 2017 @ 19:35
 

...every meeting here includes a warm tasty morsel and we are all set for the first Hygge Course of the year this weekend!

Posted on Monday, 16 January 2017 @ 11:13
 

January is set to be a busy month with Hygge Courses at Scottish Food Studio and forward planning for Gardening Scotland, Royal Highland Show and even a September festival – certainly off to ...

Posted on Thursday, 05 January 2017 @ 11:35
 

Wendy's year-end soapbox!!

Posted on Saturday, 31 December 2016 @ 13:38
 

...plus updates from around the country and Slow Food's Ark of Taste

Posted on Wednesday, 28 December 2016 @ 19:54
 

Slow Food matters & latest festive news from Scottish Food Guide Members

Posted on Thursday, 15 December 2016 @ 21:18